Reviews

Rick
11/26/2018
Always on time, always fresh & cooked just right always delicious!
Charlene
11/25/2018
Prompt service and tasty as always
Derrill
11/15/2018
Best Asian restaurant/take-out within 15 miles of Acoaxet Beach.
Gregory
11/3/2018
Shrimp with cashew nuts and Shrimp and Steak kew were perfect. Only issue with the spare ribs is that it seems there are always one or 2 ribs that are bit too spare.
Gregory
6/23/2018
Good food, plentiful servings, and always ready promptly.
Ron
3/26/2018
Good food and quick to be ready
chuckdrc51
1/25/2018
Good cheap easy....
Carolyn
1/7/2018
Tasty Asian takeout at a great price.
Ron
11/25/2017
Overall the food was good. Order was ready very quickly.
Corey
9/20/2017
Best Chinese food in Tiverton and nearby towns, hands down.
Derrill
8/2/2017
Best Asian take-out in the Acoaxet / Adamsville / Little Compton area.
Colin
7/30/2017
Sweet deal on some good food, and a lot of it.
David
6/17/2017
Our favorite Asian take out
Derrill
5/2/2017
Consistently excellent quality and always ready on time - I frequently stop by here on the way home from work to pick up dinner.
Robert
4/18/2017
Excellent service. The fried rice in the combo platter was dry, but was helped by adding soy sauce. The eggrolls were great as always
Rhonda
3/23/2017
very good
Corey
3/21/2017
Food at Asian Gourmet is authentic and consistent every time.
Thomas
3/13/2017
Asia Gormet is always consistent. Been coming for years. Wish they would bring back the sushi.
Rick
2/7/2017
The food is always delicious and cooked just right.
Maddy
12/26/2016
Great food
Randy
12/11/2016
Always great food and friendly service!
Clare
11/20/2016
Exactly what we ordered and waiting for me when I arrived to pick it up. All the stars.
Gregory
11/5/2016
Always enjoy Asian Gourment - good food, lots of it. Only issue this time was spare ribs were a bit skimpy on meat - usually have lots of meat on them but this time not so much. Otherwise would have been 5 stars.
Colin
8/28/2016
good chinese food!
Karen
8/14/2016
Great food! Loved being able to order online. Good was ready when I got there!
Heather774
7/1/2016
After an unusually long and stressful day at work I was ecstatic to discover that Asian Gourmet was still open after 9PM and that I could order online! My order was ready and waiting 10 minutes later and I was greeted pleasantly as I picked it up. Thank you so much for a positive ending to my day!
Donald
6/20/2016
Online order was quick and painless, Order was ready for me when I arrived. Food was great.
Robert
6/10/2016
We've been customers of this restaurant for a couple of years now. Food is always fresh, and served quickly by friendly helpful staff. It's nice to have an Asian takeout nearby, given the lack of food choices near home.
margaret
6/9/2016
Very good service order always ready on time, excellent spring rolls.
Justin
6/1/2016
Best Asian spread of food in town!
Prudence
5/26/2016
Order was ready in the 10 minutes it took for me to get there. Hot and delicious.
Stacey
3/3/2016
love this place!!#
Any questions please call us.